Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 13th, 2009

Study the most efficient way.


Very sian hor, stare at the laptop, brain turning rusty and useless -.-

Time to study already.


A cute pencil case might trigger your mood to study, no?



Pull out whatever you need. Of course you need your brain, your energy, your clothes -.- But please don’t pull them out, thanks.


Open up your pencil case 😀


Oh no! That’s the calculator model that is not allowed to bring in to the exam hall!


But inside no more calculator already, how 😦


Kiss the calculator goodbye 😦


So now, do Chemistry instead of A. maths.




Take out a pen and zilian with it, since you have so much time now 😀



Seriously, stop wasting time and start working -.-


Thumb-up for the hard work XD





PLURK! Reply reply reply to plurks!



CANNOT CONCENTRATE, BANG THE WALL.


Die.


You left your work undone.



Then you realized how good your friends are -.-

Read Full Post »

The Proposal.

The Proposal

“If you think marriage proposal is constantly and always a man’s thing, then you are deeply mistaken! Sandra Bullock and Ryan Reynolds are breaking the tradition like never before!”

Oh mai gard I am so gonna watch it, it’s so cute luh!

Why do I want to watch The Proposal?
It is because I want to propose to Boyf in future! (Oh no, just kidding.)

It is because I’ve never seen a woman propose to a man in such a peculiar manner, and the couples do not even love each other. I mean Korean shows like 新娘十八岁,宫 etc, the couples got married because of some promises made in the past generation. I’ve never seen impromptu proposal/marriage before.

I want to catch the part where they were both naked and fell on each other! That is surely a laughing scene and I want to have a reason to laugh my lungs out in the theatre!

I love people who defy convention in such a manner because I admire their courage, to do such a ridiculous thing, but are willing to live with each other under one roof, or even kiss each other in the presence of everyone “willingly”.

The movie is so cute luh!

Make me so jealous want to get married asap. *Hints to Boyf*

Cannot take it, must take photo of our ring to stop envying people -.-




MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I’M MARRIED NOW (Self-declare) BUT NO ANGPOW FOR YOU PLEASE.

The Proposal opens in cinemas 20 August 2009.

Read Full Post »

Bye world.

I’m going to meet the Z-monster already.

Miss boyfriend.

Good night -.-

Read Full Post »

Omgut.

I’m not sleeping yet! Shit.

I’m watching Crayon Shin Chan, coughing like siao at the same time, while waiting for my Home-Based Learning to be emailed to me.

“Eric cartman is dead”.

Read Full Post »

Sent home, again.


I look like I’ve got short hair here in this photo -.-

I was sent home again, for the second time this week. What the heck.

This time round, with a mask they had given.

My throat infection worsened. Mdm Beevi, together with Miss Chua, had adviced me to take a long break at home, instead of coming to school and get sent home again, like today. As long as I have the doctor’s prescription, though my MC was due yesterday.

I have a very sexy voice now.

Bye I shall go and sleep now, damn tired.

I love you all.

Read Full Post »